Staff


Executive Director
Mindy Plumlee
208.336.5478, ext. 125
mindy@rmhcidaho.org

Development Director
Ellie Pharis
208.336.5478, ext. 122
ellie@rmhcidaho.org

Director of House Operations
Mike Krause
208.336.5478, ext. 120
mike@rmhcidaho.org

Data and Administrative Director
Ramona Dopps
208.336.5478, ext. 127
ramona@rmhcidaho.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Micaela de Loyola-Carkin
208.336.5478, ext. 123
micaela@rmhcidaho.org

Special Events Coordinator
Cheryl Shannon
208.336.5478, ext. 130
cheryl@rmhcidaho.org

Communications Manager
Taylor Munson
208.336.5478, ext. 131
taylor@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Coordinator
Maren Hermanstorfer
208.336.5478, ext. 124
maren@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Manager
Jenna Nathan
208.336.5478
jenna@rmhcidaho.org

Housekeeper
Jordyn Eaton
208.336.5478
jordyn@rmhcidaho.org

Family Room Coordinator
René Miller
208-227-2898
rene@rmhcidaho.org

Family Room Manager
Sarah Patterson
208-227-2898
sarah@rmhcidaho.org

Family Room Manager
Karen Delezene-Briggs
208-227-2898
karen@rmhcidaho.org

Family Room Manager
Paytinn Webster
208-227-2898
paytinn@rmhcidaho.org