Staff


Executive Director
Mindy Plumlee
208.609.3376
mindy@rmhcidaho.org

Development Director
Ellie Pharis
208.609.3378
ellie@rmhcidaho.org

Director of Operations
Mike Krause
208.609.3373
mike@rmhcidaho.org

Data and Administrative Director
Ramona Dopps
208.609.3374
ramona@rmhcidaho.org

Director of Community Engagement - Eastern Idaho
Lori Priest
208.227.2898
lori@rmhcidaho.org

Special Events Coordinator
Jill Smith
208.609.3377
jill@rmhcidaho.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Micaela de Loyola-Carkin
208.336.5478
micaela@rmhcidaho.org

Communications Manager
Taylor Munson
208.609.3375
taylor@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Coordinator
Maren Hermanstorfer
208.609.3370
maren@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Coordinator
Stephanie Moore
208.609.3371
stephanie@rmhcidaho.org

House Services Manager
Jordyn Eaton
208.609.3379
jordyn@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Manager
Jenna Nathan
208.336.5478
fsm@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Manager
Alondra Banuelos
208.336.5478
fsm@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Manager
Allyssa Tedeschi
208.336.5478
fsm@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Manager
Linda McGarvey
208.336.5478
fsm@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Manager
Nicole Moore
208.336.5478
fsm@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Manager
Michelle Eisentrager
208.336.5478
fsm@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Manager
Paige Hall
208.336.5478
fsm@rmhcidaho.org

Family Services Manager
Kathy Yi
208.336.5478
fsm@rmhcidaho.org

Family Room Coordinator
Sarah Patterson
208.227.2898
sarah@rmhcidaho.org

Family Room Manager
Paytinn Webster
208.227.2898
paytinn@rmhcidaho.org

Family Room Manager
Grace Judd
208.227.2898
grace@rmhcidaho.org

Family Room Manager
Amanda Dilenge
208.227.2898
amanda@rmhcidaho.org